2019 Schedule

8:30am — Registration; breakfast on your own but lunch wagon will be available

9:15am — Opening

9:20am — VFP27 bell ringing ceremony and read mission statement

9:30am — Mike McDonald, David Logsdon and Steve McKeown, VFP27

9:45am — Bill Habedank, VFP 115, welcome and announcements

10:00am — Larry Dittberner music

10:10am — Michael Knox, US Peace Registry plus more announcements

Larry Dittberner

10:30am — 15 minute break

10:45am — Ann Wright

12:15pm — Lunch break, food available at the Fox Wagon

1:30pm — Music by Larry Dittberner

2:00pm — Announcements

2:20pm — Larry Johnson and Elaine Wynne – Peace Literacy

2:40pm — 15 minute break

3:00pm — Music by Larry Dittberner

3:30pm — Danny Sjursen

5:00pm — Door prize drawing and closing

5:30pm — Supper, conversation, and more music